0 Replies Latest reply on Feb 10, 2012 7:31 AM by Hak Teng Quah

    ET1 and Multi-User experience

      Hi,

       

      On the ET1 with Multi-User, is the 'desktop' session or apps session or 'last view' preserved?

       

      For example, I login and did a series of steps - launch app and a few clicks and actions etc.  I logged out.  When I log back in to the same ET1 or another ET1, will I be presented with the 'last view'?  Are the sessions preserved?

       

      Thank you.

      Quah