MC3300 Copy and share menu

I have a MC3300 which is locked down by MDM.

If you do a long press on the kiosk screen you can get the below menu to come up.

It allowed certain actions which i have blocked but would prefer not to get this menu appear at all.

Is it possible to remove this menu completely?