Hi we can create the account for Hotspot with start time and end time.
Is this account removed automatically after it expires?
I think the answer seems to be yes, based on my investigation.
Please let me know if this is wrong.
If yes, I do not know when the expired account is removed.
This does not seem to be removed at once expires, it seemed to take some time...
Your clarification would be greatly appreciated.